Connect with us

SAVE THE DATE!! Members Meeting on Tuesday, May 18th at 5pm EST, 4pm, CST, 3pm MST or 2pm PST.

Posted 8 months ago by Annette T Maruca

Please join the Board and your correctional nursing peers at our May 18th membership meeting to hear the many exciting updates and to join in discussion about the contemporary issues of our practice.

The agenda and link will be coming shortly, but plan for a 1-hour virtual meeting starting at 5pm EST, 4pm, CST, 3pm MST or 2pm PST.

Please email with questions or concerns.  Until then, stay healthy and happy!

Deborah Shelton, President